2018 U.S. Championships Volunteer Application Deadline to submit: Monday, Nov. 27, 2017

VOLUNTEER APPRECIATION PACKAGE:
Each volunteer assigned will receive the following:
  • 2 single session ticket vouchers, redeemable for best available tickets to any session
  • Official Volunteer apparel item to be worn during volunteer shift
  • Hospitality break room at Solar 4 America Ice and Sap Center
  • Complimentary access to all practice sessions with event credential
Gender *
Are you or a family member a current member of a U.S. Figure Skating Club? *

 
  • Please list all times that you are available
  • Dates, times, and areas to work are requests only. There is no guarantee they will be met.
 
Please check here if you have purchased All-Event Tickets.  All-Event ticket purchasers will be given priority for choice of hours to assure that you can watch the events you choose.

Select the times below when you are available to volunteer (Must make minimum of 1 selection/day)
 6am - 12pm12pm - 6pm6pm - 12amNot Available
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018
Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018
Friday, Jan. 5, 2018
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018
Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018

VOLUNTEER ASSIGNMENTS: 
Please select the areas in which you are most interested by putting 1-5 next to the area, with 1 being first preference etc...You must rank up to 5 choices