Thank you for your interest in attending our
TeamPeds Town Hall - COVID-19 Update and Vaccine Development
 
Rescheduled to Thursday, Nov. 5
8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT.
**If you registered for the September date, you do not need to complete another registration. You will automatically receive login instructions on Nov. 5.
 
RSVP below to reserve your spot.
 
Registered participants will receive instructions to access the online meeting
by 1 p.m. ET on Nov. 5 at the email provided below. 
 
Are you a member of the National Association of Pediatric Nurse Practitioners? *